Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Role School Phone Extension # Email






Aniki Diane Nurse TCS 860-283-3036 12303 DAniki@thomastonschools.org
Banche Marilyn Food Services TCS 860-283-3036 12131 MBanche@thomastonschools.org
Bernier Kristin Principal TCS 860-283-3036 12308 KBernier@thomastonschools.org
Capozzi Tracy Speech TCS 860-283-3036 22121 TCapozzi@thomastonschools.org
Craig Douglas Tech Ed. Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22199 DCraig@thomastonschools.org
Dalka Sue Math Coach TCS 860-283-3036
22123 SDalka@thomastonschools.org
Danis Marie Psychologist TCS 860-283-3036 22119 MDanis@thomastonschools.org
Dwan Bill Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22115 BDwan@thomastonschools.org
Fisher  Stacy Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22215 SFisher@thomastonschools.org
Fuller Sue Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22205  SFuller@thomastonschools.org
Grabherr Brian Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22104 BGrabherr@thomastonschools.org
Hustek Jaimee Guidance Counselor TCS 860-283-3036 22122 JHustek@thomastonschools.org
Johnston Laura Art Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22130 LJohnston@thomastonschools.org
Knowlton Joyce Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22213 JKnowlton@thomastonschools.org
 Larson Susan Reading Interventionist TCS 860-283-3036 12311 SLarson@thomastonschools.org
Lascko Gail Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22214 GLascko@thomastonschools.org
Machin Sharon Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22117 SMachin@thomastonschools.org
McAtee Jen Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22114 JMcAtee@thomastonschools.org
McMahon Robert Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22207 RMcMahon@thomastonschools.org
Saramanidis Melissa Media Specialist TCS 860-283-3036 22101 MSaramanidis@thomastonschools.org
Newsome George Custodian TCS 860-283-3036 12134 GNewsome@thomastonschools.org
Nolte Jean Math Interventionist TCS 860-283-3036 22206 JNolte@thomastonschools.org
Protzmann Peg Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22216 PProtzmann@thomastonschools.org
Rozzi Keri Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22209 KRozzi@thomastonschools.org
Webster  Christine Secretary 
 TCS 860-283-3036 12300 CWebster@thomastonschools.org
Wong Corrine LA Coach TCS 860-283-3036 22123 CWong@thomastonschools.org
Wotjczak Renee PE Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22360 RWotjczak@thomastonschools.org
Zitnay Kate Music Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22111 KZitnay@thomastonschools.org