Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Role School Phone Extension # Email
Andronowitz Tom Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22216 TAndronowitz@thomastonschools.org
Aniki Diane Nurse TCS 860-283-3036 12303 DAniki@thomastonschools.org
Banche Marilyn Food Services TCS 860-283-3036 22131 MBanche@thomastonschools.org
Bernier Kristin Principal TCS 860-283-3036 12308 KBernier@thomastonschools.org
Chawner Theresa Social Worker TCS 860-283-3036 22206 TChawner@thomastonschools.org
Craig Douglas Tech Ed. Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22199 DCraig@thomastonschools.org
Danis Marie Psychologist TCS 860-283-3036 22311 MDanis@thomastonschools.org
Dwan Bill Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22115 BDwan@thomastonschools.org
Grabherr Brian Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22104 BGrabherr@thomastonschools.org
Hustek Jaimee Guidance Counselor TCS 860-283-3036 22208 JHustek@thomastonschools.org
Johnston Laura Art Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22130 LJohnston@thomastonschools.org
Knowlton Joyce Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22120 JKnowlton@thomastonschools.org
Lascko Gail Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22122 GLascko@thomastonschools.org
Machin Sharon Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22190 SMachin@thomastonschools.org
McAtee Jen Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22114 JMcAtee@thomastonschools.org
McMahon Robert Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22207 RMcMahon@thomastonschools.org
Saramanidis Melissa Media Specialist TCS 860-283-3036 22101 MSaramanidis@thomastonschools.org
Newsome George Custodian TCS 860-283-3036 12140 GNewsome@thomastonschools.org
Nolte Jean Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22205 JNolte@thomastonschools.org
Payne Karen Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22117 KPayne@thomastonschools.org
Potter Marsha Secretary TCS 860-283-3036 12300 MPotter@thomastonschools.org
Protzmann Peg Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22123 PProtzmann@thomastonschools.org
Rozzi Keri Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22213 KRozzi@thomastonschools.org
Wong Corrine Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22209 CWong@thomastonschools.org
Wotjczak Renee Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22360 RWotjczak@thomastonschools.org
Zitnay Kate Music Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22111 KZitnay@thomastonschools.org